Mobile service robotics at its best:

Care-O-bot® 4
intelligent, charming and versatile

Expert shopping adviser Attentive concierge Effective promoter Knowledgeable local guide

Our mission

Pioneering service robotics. Conceived by professionals. Made for humans.

We create intelligent mobile assistive robots. Because we can. Because it’s our passion. And because our solutions make everyday life easier. Our service robots assist, help, facilitate. They raise productivity. They mitigate the skills shortage. And they’re also fun. Because they’re friendly. Smart and charming. We take human-robot interaction seriously. So we do everything we can to make it as safe, natural and intuitive as possible. Technology must serve people. Not the other way round. Guaranteeing this is our constant endeavour. Before you’ve finished reading this, we may well have taken a further step forward.

Care-O-bot® 4
the all-rounder

One service robot. Many facets. Countless possibilities.

Be it in retail or the hotel industry, at museums, in hospitals or at airports: as one of the most advanced mobile service robots in the world, our Care-O-bot® 4 alias Paul is suitable for versatile use in a host of different everyday environments. Where can I find screws and wall plugs? Is there a toilet near here? Can I reserve a table at the restaurant? Questions like these can be answered by Care-O-bot® 4 in a matter of seconds. Accurate information delivered in a reliable and always friendly manner.

Retail

Care-O-bot® 4 is the ideal solution for store-based retail. Its navigation and promotion features make for an enhanced customer experience when shopping.

hotels

Hotels

In combination with the Concierge app, Care-O-bot® 4 is capable of giving information on the hotel and surrounding area, calling a taxi or making a table reservation.

healthcare

Healthcare

Also in the hospital sector, Care-O-bot® 4 can deliver valuable services, such as welcoming patients and visitors, answering questions or showing people around the building.

The team behind Mojin

Visionary. Motivated. Competent.

To shape the future and change the world, you need the best brains. At Mojin Robotics, ingenious robotics engineers work hand-in-hand with first-class software engineers, enthusiastic sales professionals and a committed management team. A passionate spirit of innovation, in-depth know-how, consistent customer focus, uncompromising quality, lively team spirit and an honest and respectful attitude to colleagues, clients and partners are key factors of success in international competition for the best solutions. As a spin-off of the Fraunhofer Institute for Manufacturing Engineering and Automation IPA, we are your competent partner around all aspects of service robotics. We look forward to hearing from you.

0

operating hours

0

kilometres driven

0

product searches

In the news

    Programmed for the future

    Join us on the road to success.

    • References

      Saturn
      MediaMarkt
      Haus der Geschichte der Bundesrepublik Deutschland
      25H Cologne
    • Awards

      reddot award 2015
      Hightech Venture Days
      Reta Preis K
      Fraunhofer IPA

    WE SHOULD GET TO KNOW EACH OTHER

    Meet our Care-O-bot® 4 in person to find out how it can benefit you.

    • de
    • en

Servicerobotik in Bestform:

Der agile Care-O-bot® 4
intelligent, charmant und vielseitig

Fachkundiger Einkaufsberater Aufmerksamer Concierge Wirkungsvoller Promoter Ortskundiger Lotse

Unsere Mission

Wegweisende Servicerobotik. Von Profis erdacht. Für Menschen gemacht.

Wir kreieren intelligente mobile Assistenzroboter. Weil wir es können. Weil wir es lieben.
Und weil unsere Lösungen den Alltag erleichtern. Unsere Serviceroboter unterstützen, helfen, entlasten. Sie steigern die Produktivität. Sie lindern den Fachkräftemangel. Und machen sogar Spaß. Weil Sie freundlich sind. Smart und charmant. Berührungsängste nehmen wir ernst. Und tun alles dafür, dass die Interaktion zwischen Mensch und Roboter so sicher, natürlich und intuitiv wie möglich verläuft. Die Technik muss dem Menschen dienen. Nicht umgekehrt. Wir arbeiten daran. Tag für Tag. Und während Sie noch lesen, sind wir vielleicht schon wieder einen guten Schritt weiter.

Care-O-bot® 4
das Multitalent

Ein Serviceroboter. Viele Facetten. Zahllose Möglichkeiten.

Ob im Handel, in der Hotellerie, im Museum, im Krankenhaus oder am Flughafen: Als einer der fortschrittlichsten mobilen Serviceroboter der Welt ist unser Care-O-bot® 4 alias Paul in unterschiedlichsten Alltagsumgebungen flexibel einsetzbar. Wo finde ich Schrauben und Dübel? Ist hier irgendwo eine Toilette? Gibt es noch einen freien Tisch im Restaurant? Fragen wie diese beantwortet Care-O-bot® 4 in Sekundenschnelle. Präzise, zuverlässig und immer freundlich.

Handel

Care-O-bot® 4 ist die Idealbesetzung im stationären Handel. Dank Navigations- und Promotion-Funktion verbessert er das Einkaufserlebnis der Kundschaft.

hotels

Hotels

In Verbindung mit der Concierge-App liefert Care-O-bot® 4 Informationen über das Hotel und die Umgebung, ruft ein Taxi oder nimmt die Tischreservierung entgegen.

healthcare

Healthcare

Auch im Krankenhaus leistet Care-O-bot® 4 wertvolle Dienste: Er empfängt Patienten und Besucher, beantwortet Fragen und führt durch das Gebäude.

Das Team hinter Mojin

Visionär. Motiviert. Qualifiziert.

Wer die Zukunft gestalten und die Welt verändern will, braucht die besten Köpfe. Bei Mojin Robotics arbeiten geniale Robotik-Ingenieure Hand in Hand mit erstklassigen Software-Entwicklern, begeisterten Vertriebsprofis und einem engagierten Management. Leidenschaftlicher Innovationsgeist, tiefgreifendes Know-how, konsequente Kundenorientierung, kompromisslose Qualität, lebendiger Teamspirit und ein ehrlicher und respektvoller Umgang mit Kollegen, Kunden und Partnern sind wichtige Erfolgsfaktoren im internationalen Wettbewerb um die besten Lösungen. Als Spin-off des Fraunhofer-Instituts für Produktionstechnik und Automatisierung IPA sind wir Ihr qualifizierter Partner rund ums Thema Servicerobotik. Sprechen Sie mit uns.

0

Betriebsstunden

0

gefahrene Kilometer

0

Interaktionen

Immer eine Meldung wert

    Auf Zukunft programmiert

    Gehen Sie mit uns auf Erfolgskurs.

    • Referenzen

      Saturn
      MediaMarkt
      Haus der Geschichte der Bundesrepublik Deutschland
      25H Cologne
    • Awards

      reddot award 2015
      Hightech Venture Days
      Reta Preis K
      Fraunhofer IPA

    WIR SOLLTEN UNS TREFFEN

    Lernen Sie unseren Care-O-bot® 4 persönlich kennen und erfahren Sie,
    welchen Mehrwert er Ihnen bietet.

    • de
    • en